Anyone doing Pharmacy??? And, on Gap Year??

BinKhadija

An Akhu
Anyone doing Pharmacy??? And/or, on Gap Year??

Asslam'u Alikum brothers and sisters,

I just thought if I could know is anybody doing Pharmacy (MPharm), or planning to do it next year at Uni?
And is anyone taking a gap year here apart from me?

Bit more about me as a student: I am a final A-levels student in England. Chemistry is my favourite subject, and I am going to commence university studies in Sept 2010. The uni offers I have confirmed are that of The University of Manchester and Liverpool Johns Morse University - Manchester Uni being the Firm Choice.

What about you brother/sister?? I would appreciate your replies. Jazak Allah.

:wasalam:

drassim

استغفر الله العظيم
:salam2:

Well great brother ...well i am not a student any more ...may allah help you in what you want to achieve:tti_sister:

BinKhadija

An Akhu

Well great brother ...well i am not a student any more ...may allah help you in what you want to achieve:tti_sister:

Wa'alikum Salaam Wa'rehmatullah brother,

That's all well. :) Jazak Allah khayran for your sincere Dua. And I have same wishes for you too bro, Ameen!

I assume sooner or later some wannabee Pharmacists, and people on gap year, from UK will get to see this post of mine - and will share views/ideas/experiences, Insha'Allah. (I will be waiting for your responses, TTI Student members!)

Muslimah16

ServantOfAllah*
Sorry.. im from UK but not doing these courses lol..
im a little bit behind.. :D loll.. no not really.. im doing islamic studies.. sorry.

May Allah help you akhi in your task
Wasslaam

p.s. my brother is though llol... does he count ? :D :D
Just kidding lloll

BinKhadija

An Akhu
Sorry.. im from UK but not doing these courses lol..
im a little bit behind.. :D loll.. no not really.. im doing islamic studies.. sorry.

May Allah help you akhi in your task
Wasslaam

Jazak Allah kharyan for the Dua sis. (Ameen.)