i've become an hypocrit

sky_012

Assalam U Aleykum
Fisrt of all, i want to say that i came here because i know here people are sincere, they can help you for the sake of Allah and not for gaining personal interest, and currently I’m really sad at myself and my behaviour and imaan
Well, I ‘m currently working as an engineer in a very big company which provides energy
I got my diploma recently and I don’t really aim to work or to have a careeer but I have to work in the beginning because
First, I have to gain little experience otherwise if I never ever work and I hope not one day I need to work, my degree won’t have the same value
Because I’m not married, and this little money I’m putting aside will help me for future in married life
Most importantly as I will marry someone back in my country, I have to work in order to be able to call my husband here in future when my parents decide I get married

The job Alhamdullilah Alhamdullilah is good compared to the difficult experience I had during my final internship because work was really hard, I had permanent preassure etc…..
Just also one remark, I’m a person who has very low self confidence, which is not a good thing because I know as a muslim I should be proud of myself without falling in over pride of course

My problem at work, is thart my collegues they are very nice etc…they respect each other, but when they always talk about bad things which are haraam, it happens often, and they find these things funny, because they don’t have imaan or moral values and they all laugh together about idle and bad talks and in this situation I don’t know what to do, if I keep my face vbery very serious they will call me an extremist, and they already think lots of bad things about muslims who are extremist etc….