my exams begin on Sunday, I need dua,a for me

mohd2008

:salam2:
Hello all my Muslim brothers over the world:SMILY209:
Hello:shake: my members brothers in the TTI family :SMILY209:
As you know, the Zionists during the war to destroy the Islamic University of Gaza, which i study
The All exams were postponed until after the war
The Islamic University insists on the study in the remainder of the buildings within the university
Therefore, I am a student at the university, my exams begin on Saturday,7/2/2009 and ends on 20/2/2009:inshallah:
therefore i will be cut off from this forum and the TTI family
I will miss this forum a lot during this period:SMILY139::SMILY252:
I hope you pray for me and dua,a , dua,a , dua,a, dua,a ,dua,a

Living Soul

My brother May Allah Azza Wajjal make your all exams easy for you and May you get the heights of success in every field of life and become a very good practising muslim Ameen.

Need prayers from you as well.

:wasalam::tti_sister:

Asja

Pearl of Islaam
Allaicomu Salam dear brother.

Inshallah may Allah help you brother at your exams,and may Allah protect all Muslims in Palastine,Ameen.:tti_sister:

May Allah bless you

:wasalam:

ummu thany

sister in islam
dear brother in islam we all are praying for you and your friends always. Allah will make your exam very easy and get good resut insha allah. :tti_sister:

B-R-R

Purifying my soul!
A'salam aylekum!

I know how you feel, got three three exams, next week and the week after. It will go fine for you brother! I'll make du2s for you!:) They will be easy, Insh allah!

islamisthesolution

Hello all my Muslim brothers over the world:SMILY209:
Hello:shake: my members brothers in the TTI family :SMILY209:
As you know, the Zionists during the war to destroy the Islamic University of Gaza, which i study
The All exams were postponed until after the war
The Islamic University insists on the study in the remainder of the buildings within the university