Quran My First Ayah of the Day, 1:1 & 1:2

MutlekM

Asalam Alaikom Wa Rahmat Allahi Wabarakatuh
InshaAllah I will continue what another brother (Salahudin), may Allah Bless him in this life and the hereafter, who started an ayah of the day, InshaAllah as recommended by sister Janaan I will do it starting from the first ayah of the first surah and so on from there. I am not a very creative person if there is any other ideas/comments then please don't be afraid to let me know cause I'm fairly new to this and do not want to make any mistakes or be sloppy about this. One last thing I will try my best to this on a daily basis but if for some reason I have not done it for like a day or two then InshaAllah one of you could continue it (P.S I didn't know where to put this so if any of the moderators want to put this thread in a place which is more befitting please feel free).
May Allah put barakah in this mini-project Ameen...

Surah Al Fatiha

بِسۡمِ ٱللهِ ٱلرَّحۡمَـٰنِ ٱلرَّحِيمِ (١
In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the Merciful (1)

ٱلۡحَمۡدُ لِلَّهِ رَبِّ ٱلۡعَـٰلَمِينَ
Yusuf Ali: Praise be to Allah, the Cherisher and Sustainer of the Worlds (2)
Dr. Mohsin: All the praises and thanks be to Allah, the Lord [] of the 'Âlamîn (mankind, jinn and all that exists). (2)

Tafseer: