New to Islam

tracey

Assulamilalkim, Brothers and Sisters...

My name is Tracey, I am new to Islam I took My shahada 2 months ago...I am about to be married on Friday to a wonderful Muslim named Musa..Inshalla
I am so excited about our marriage, I know Allah will bless us....

I would like to talk to some sisters, and learn prayers, and also learn more about the way of life. in my area there are not many english speaking sisters so it is hard to understand, the language. all responses will be greatly appreciated.

lakumsllalm.
Fatima..:)

Abu Sarah

Allahu Akbar
Staff member
salam alaykum my sister in allah....

wellcome .... here......

about to be married on Friday to a wonderful Muslim named Musa
masha`Allah....

barak allah lakoma w barak 3alaykoma w jama3 baynakom fe khayr

that is my wedding gift.....specially 4 u...

Guidelines for Considering Marriage and Happiness in Marriage
Author: Shaikh Muhammad al-Anjaree
Source: Cassette Lecture (London 1997)
Article ID : MRG010001 [22815]

Guidelines for Considering Marriage and Happiness in Marriage

The Woman's Role in Building a Successful Household
Author: Shaikh Saleem al-Hilaalee
Source: Cassette Lecture
Article ID : MRG060002

Guidelines for the Muslim woman regarding steps that can be taken to ensure a lively and successful household.

The Woman's Role in Building a Successful Household

and about.....

Learn How To do Prayer and Ablution Video
Video Which Teaches You How To do Salah (Prayer) and Do the Wudhu (Ablution).

insha`Allah these video more helpful to u.....

<wasalam alaykum>

zarah

Islam
Staff member
Assalamu Alaikum

:bismillah:

:salam2:(Assalamu Alaikum) sis,

Welcome to the website!:)

:ma: (Masha-Allah) sis you have embraced Islam!:bananabb2in: :bananabb2in:

May Allah(Swt) guide us all to the straight path and protect us from evil!

:ma: /congratulation hope you have a wonderful time,all our du`as(Prayers) are with you tracey.:) :) (Wedding)