New to islam

Esstee

Hello, my name is Steph and i am new to islam. I do not know many people and have been feeling quite lonely since i began this path as many do not accept my choice and cannot understand why i chose this path.
I was hoping to talk with others and meet new people.

Steph

Hajjerr

He is Dhul-Jalali Wal-Ikram
Hello Steph, welcome. I am happy for you. Is good that we can speak using the internet, because somehow, even there are so many muslims in the world, is not so easy, as new to religion, to find close friends to talk to. It happens to most of us.
All the best.

Esstee

Hello:)
Thank you for responding, i dont have anyone around me really that i can speak with and many arent supportive of my choice.
I just wish to learn more and to meet new people :)

a_stranger

You are most welcome dear sister, I am very happy that you are now Muslim . AlhamduliAllah now you began your way to peace and happiness and then Janna by the mercy of Allah subhanahu wa taaala. I believe that most important issue in Islam is our prayers . If we try our best in our prayers then many wonderful feelings will be set within our hearts.

sister herb

Official TTI Chef
Salam alaykum

Brother bestfriend, I know you mean good but its against the rules of this forum to send your personal informations like phone number or email, specially to the opposite gender. Leave kind of task to other sisters only.

I had to report your post to admin.

bestfriend

Salam alaykum

Brother bestfriend, I know you mean good but its against the rules of this forum to send your personal informations like phone number or email, specially to the opposite gender. Leave kind of task to other sisters only.

I had to report your post to admin.
Sorry I did not know that
I am full time in dawah authored over 500 books and not in sex business so do not worry
I serve www.Allah.com www.Muhammad.com for many years now in 95 languages with over
13 million visitors