results

Libinette

Umm Zubayr
:salam2: :girl3: :girl3: !!!!!!!!!
....i'll explain myself......................!!!!!!!!
today, my teacher just told me that a was ONE mark away from getting an A in law!!!!! now i just got that horrible feeling!

alhamdoulilah, 2 months later, i am fine, no worries anyone :)
SisterL.
Sasssalam caleikum a tous

alkathiri

As-Shafaa'i(Brother)
:salam2:
Anyone want to share their results???

:girl3: :girl3: i'm really upset now!!!!!!!!!
....i'll explain myself......................!!!!!!!!
today, my teacher just told me that a was ONE mark away from getting an A in law!!!!! now i just got that horrible feeling! grrrrrrrr

SisterL.
Sasssalam caleikum a tous

why do the teacher have to say it is 1 mark away.....???? thats very sad to hear
kun fayakun....:SMILY335:

Noor to shine

:salam2: sister
When i was a student -since a long time- I was very sensitive to degrees , i would not sleep for some nights if i make silly mistakes in exams ....but now after a long time i feel it was silly to care very much for a degree or two .....The most important thing is how much knoweldge i still have in my mind. So my advice to you try to enjoy learning , and try to unerstand your lessons ...but don`t care much about degrees.

With prayers that you have A`s all the time. :tti_sister:

samiha

---------
Staff member

thanks for your kind words sister; but this thread was made abt 2 months ago, and now, i don't really 'care much' any more, don't know if its good or not

:wasalam:

lol, maybe you dont' worry, but to say you don't care sis? i don't think that would be entirely factual would it? I mean we all care about our futures, and education downright plays a big part.

But yes, don't worry. Qadr was written down waaay back, there's no point going crazy over something that you have no power over. What will happen, will happen.

Noor to shine

:salam2: sister