tell me one thing

revert-sister

Proud to be a MUSLIM
salaam my brothers and sister,

as we are like family on here i would like to know all of you a little better and i am sure others would like to aswell.

write one thing bout yopur self in this thread and post it.
it can be anything
from how many times you have completed the quran to what shoe size you are.

just so we can get to know each other that little bit more.

i am a sports theapy student studying to get my degree

now your turn ........................

butterflymuslima

I am a mother of 5 with a BBA in Business Admin. soon to be working on Masters in Foreign Policy and International Affairs from North Georgia, US!

xSharingan01x

TraVeLer
I am a mother of 5 with a BBA in Business Admin. soon to be working on Masters in Foreign Policy and International Affairs from North Georgia, US!

:salam2:
I'm planning to study the same subject! My intention is to study International Relations with emphasis on Foreign Policy (specifically Middle East).

Back to OP:

I'm Shoaib Afsar

I'm a 22 year old student, currently residing in Southern California. I moved to the United States with my family from Bangladesh in 1997, and I've been here ever since. I'm the youngest of 3 children.

Aside from my studies at universities, I take great interest in learning about things that I find interesting such as Islamic history, history in general, literature, politics, etc etc.....
lol I don't know what to type :( I feel like my brain is dead at the moment!

MashaAllah, very good thread. I also encourage brothers and sisters to share something about themselves. Don't be lazy or shy ......Come on....:)

:wasalam:

palestine

Servant of Allah
Walaykum wasalam ukhti.