Video weird ingredient :::::: on your food

Discussion in 'TurnToIslam Lounge !' started by unbreak, Sep 28, 2015.

  1. unbreak
    Offline

    unbreak Junior Member

    Joined:
    May 8, 2009
    Messages:
    390
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    38
    Gender:
    Male
    Ratings Received:
    +70 / 0
    After watching this video, do not stress your self out. take it slowly.


    this video is only to educate your self, and protect yourself from harm.
    and to teach others.

    BY READING INGREDIENT, and buying your food, not only to protect your self, but your gaining a reward as well in your deed.



    watch out for this ingredient, next time when buy your bread l-cyctine

    Mono- and diglycerides: either from plant or animal origin. (on bread and other food) item
    ► lecithin : either from plant or animal origin. ( gum and other food item)
    Gelatin


    • note: if these ingredient from plant base, then it is halal.



    Last edited: Sep 28, 2015

Share This Page