helpinghumanity
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Assalam-o-alaikum zainab aapa :SMILY149:

Mashallah your brother is about to become an engineer ..mashallah that awesome...
    He is about to finish AND i just started...:shymuslima1:

Tafseer ko kaun likh sakhta hain.
    Wo to parnain kay liye hote hain....lol....

Did i got busted..
    When? How? and WHY?
    Damn i myself don't know that i got busted....:SMILY149:
    that is not good ..atleast i should know that i got busted...
    (busted...arrest karne ko kehtain hain..)
    Wa alikum us Salam bhai!
    Ohhhhhhhhhh... you are studying engineering?!! My brother is also studying engineering but its just his last semester. Lol! My bro also says to mum " Mom! I am studying Electrical Engineering, for Crying Out LOUD, its not a piece of cake, its really tough and please don't expect a 4 Gpa from me!"" Seems like all the engineering students are on the same boat.. right!?
    About the writing classes... you did say " meri Urdu bohat achi hei bas sirf likhne me problem hei"... so I guessed that you were reading the Tafseer so that you could Improve the writing!!!!

Oh, and one more thing! What was the name of the uncle whih got you busted???
    Wassalam bhai jan.
    Wassalam..zainab aapi jaan..:)

Inshallah i am very optimistic but sometimes you know you gotta be realistic. I am going engineering not arts or business you know..
    That why i don't want my parents or any one else to expect way too much from me.
    However what i do need is your prayers ....you goona pray right:shymuslima1:

Exams....i had 3 exams today..ya 3 exams in one day..:angryred:..1)STATICS..(mechanical engr)..2)differential equations. 1) Psychology paper due today...

And now i am tired to death....lol

Writing in urdu classes....did i said that i m taking writing classes for urdu...

You said "If you don't mind me asking."
    ZAINAB aapi ....people who have mind dont mind...:)

assalam-o-alaikum