Please,I really need prayers.

saidsalla

Assalamu'alaikum wa Rahmatullah.
I hope all brothers and sisters are in very good health condition and Faith. Ameen.
It is really hard to state what I'm in,but all I can say is: for so long I've been in a very strong LOVE with a girl just near us. We love each other with respect and according to Islamic guide. In fact we trust each other,we even agreed to get married. With this,we spents years hoping to see the day of our weeding.But unfortunately,her step mother denied and rejected our relationship with no reason other than: I AM A TEACHER,HENCE I AM POOR! The woman is the only person that says what to be done. Me and her are in great shock becoz we cant even see each other now.
Please,my brothers and sisters i need your prayers may Allah in His boundless favour to make available to me what i can provide anything neccessary for Islamic marriage. And i also need advice from you on what to do. Wassalamu'alaikum.:astag:

revert2007

Love Fishing
:salam2:

In sha Allah my dua is with you. The Creator knows what is the best for us. If we did not get what we wish for,then in sha Allah He is planning for something better.

For your wound...let time heal it.

Allah knows the best
:salam2:

mahaseeb

Asalamualikum..
Brother just have patience.Dont worry inshallah.. Allah knows well what is best for you.May allah do things which are good and may allah have his mrecy on you.
Asalamualikum
Abdul haseeb

saidsalla

Thanks

Salamu'alaikum. I tried to contact her father,but he has travelled for about a year. I thank you for all the Du'aas and advise. Jazakumullahu khairaa.

hijabi_sis

Waykumuslaam brother

have you prayed Istikaraah brother? Some times what we want is not good for us, and what Allah wants is better for us..... Pray Istikaarah and consult Allah about all your important affairs.... InshAllah He will Suffice you......

az101

http://www.miraathpublications.net/