Saying m***y christmas abusing who....?

amna_muslimaa

TRUELY MUSLIMAA
:salam2:
Well i got a message so i wanted to forward it .......may Allah give hidayah towards the right (Islam) ...Ameeeeeeen..

The reason why I am posting this topic in this section is that this section is visited by many users(I want everyone to read this)Some of you might know what I am writing about, I heard all this from Dr.Zakir Naik and I thought it important to share over here.The post is quite lengthy but do read it, plz.

Since I studied from a convent school, I used to wish my christian friends and teachers "Merry Christmas", used to sing christmas carols and celebrate christmas parties. At that time I was not much close to Islam and Quran and did'nt know the meaning of this word.

Now, ask the following questions to yourself.

Do you love ALLAH more than anything,anyone (parents,sons,brothers,husbands/wives,tribe,wealth etc.) in this universe?

Every muslim will say YES.

ALLAH says in the Qur'an in SURAH TAUBA, Verse No. 24:

"Say: If your fathers, and your sons, and your brethren, and your
wives, and your tribe, and the wealth ye have acquired, and
merchandise for which ye fear that there will be no sale, and
dwellings ye desire are dearer to you than Allah and His
messenger and striving in His way: then wait till Allah bringeth
His command to pass. Allah guideth not wrong doing folk."

So, you agree that you love ALLAH the most and will do anything to make ALLAH happy?
Okay.

What will you do IF one day u come ur home and get to know that ur neighbour abused your mother(aap ki maa ko gali di) ?
You'll hit him, will fight him , and if are not that strong you will bring other people to help you fight him, RIGHT?

ALLAH says in the Qur'an in SURAH MARYAM, Verse No. 88-91:

88-"And they say: The Beneficent hath taken unto Himself a son.
89- Assuredly ye Utter a disastrous thing,
90- Whereby almost the heavens are torn, and the earth is split asunder and the mountains fall in ruins,