Egyptian girl lives in Germany

queeny

salam alikom Wr Wb

i was looking for how i can introduce myself and i found out this page so i hope im right.

salam to all nice muslims here and Ramdan Mubarak.im an Egyptian practising girl who studies in Germany.in fact i couldnt find good friends till now ,i have been in Germany for almost 2 years ,i mean with good friends ,muslims who practising ,so i only have one or 2 friends they r not really muslims but im trying to make them muslims,it is hard alone ,thats why i may need some of the converts help ,for bad luck i dont have internet at home,so i wont be able to be on line everyday but i really like the site ,,i wanna have good friends muslims in allover the world ,i wanna thank everyone on the site who helps to build this web.anyway im 28 years and studies computer science in Germany ,i live a lone and my family in the US,i hav only a brother in eggypt.
i am studying islam on line at Alazhar uni but it is really hard for me to do 2 studies together,in fact my first study was english litertaure and i do now the islamc study and computer as second studys...so maybe i can help if u need anything....hey im talking too much ,just happy to be here,thx for every one till is see u again
salam alikom wr wb
Queeny

ahmed3711

Ramadan mubarak 2u2 queeny,

welcome to TTI enjoy ur stay i think u will have alot of real friends here inshalla .having the pleasure to be the 1st one to replay on u

salam queeny ;)

leylamuslimah

ramadhan Mubarak,
i hope that u are well are able to make good friends here i trust and believe that there are many nice people hear, Inshallah u will enjoy being here and learn alot and be encouraged by others.
take care
Salaams

a_brother

Make dua for us all
:salam2: sister Queeny :)

:SMILY206::SMILY206::SMILY206:

good to have you with us, inshaAllah, you'll enjoy your stay with us :D