Madz_SHK89

Asalamu Alejkum!!

Asalamu Alejkum brothers and sisters:) I'm kindda new to this site
Just wanted to say hi to everyone :)
alejkum salam:)

Appa BK

Muslimah Light
wa alykum....
my name is Nooriah.. i'm also new at this... i founded this site by accident.. well really nothing is by accident in this kife through the mercy of Allah (saw) where you from? i'm from South Africa

hope to here from you some time..

Madz_SHK89

asalamu alejkum sister..my name is Ifrah and I'm originally from Somalia(Africa)..but I live in Sweden..Sorry that I haven't emailed you back..I haven't really been on the internet for a few days now..

wa alajkym salam..

Asalamu alejkum..
First I want to say that this site is one of the best sites that I have visited..

Masha-Allah brother that was a wonderful story..My name is Ifrah and I turned 17 yrs old 5 months ago..I'm a muslim girl..but I never really practised Islam untill only a few months ago when I started to read on the website www.harunyahya.com..My dad adviced me to visit that website and SubhanAllah I couldn't stop visiting It and just keept on reading..I realised that I really only call myself a muslim but don't really practise it..

But after visiting more and more Islamic sites it really helped me to be a better muslim..I'm really happy that Allah(SWT) has guided me to the truth and now I pray 5 times a day every day and will insha-Allah keep on doing so