Kelly

Kelly

Kelly said:
salam alaykum. im new to islam and i wasn't sure how i was going to learn how to do wudu or pray, until a friend recommended this site. IT has everything on it that i need to know! Now i can learn to pray with ease! This site is brilliant and very helpful, especially for those who are new to islam and want to become muslim[ like myself] and also meet new friends. I hope this site Does grow stronger and help those to find the right path to Allah. :inshallah: . Many thanx P.s I'm not sure how im going to tell my family, so if anyone can give me advice on how to do this with causing problems i will be vvery grateful. :wasalam: kelly bell

Abu Sarah

Allahu Akbar
Staff member

salam alaykum...sister / Kelly
im new to islam

masha`Allah....

Alhamdulillah for blessing islam.....

Alhamdulillah for directing u to the right path....

how i was going to learn how to do wudu or pray

Alhamdulillah for finding the reply here....

Learn How To do Prayer and Ablution Video

insha`Allah ....i hope u do that easy...due to islam is so easy Alhamdulillah

how im going to tell my family,

sister just say 4 all world i was be muslim...and i'm proud to be muslim

when they asked why....

tell them due to.....

and the religion of Allah is El islam

Surely the (true) religion with Allah is Islam, and those to whom the Book had been given did not show opposition but after knowledge had come to them, out of envy among themselves; and whoever disbelieves in the communications of Allah then surely Allah is quick in reckoning. (3 :19 )

============
and the religion accepted by Allah is El islam

And whoever desires a religion other than Islam, it shall not be accepted from him, and in the hereafter he shall be one of the losers. ( 3 :85)

yeah that is islam.....A-Z of Islam

i find....Real Happiness and Inner Peace ...

due to ...Salvation from Hellfire

due to i find....The Door to Eternal Paradise

<wasalam alaykum>

Oem Soufiane

parents