SOMEONE IN CENTRAL LONDON WHO GIVES DAWA

asimsultan

Aslam-alaikum brother's and sister's. I hope all is well by the grace of Allah (swt). Firstly I would like to start of by saying I am sorry if I have started a thread in the wrong place as I am new to this and dont know anywhere else to ask what I want. So if this is the wrong place to start a thread my appologie's. I am quite new to this website but must say it has been a pleasure in reading and seeing the video's on here. My Allah (swt) guide and reward us all insha'Allah. I have come on here beacuse I am looking for someone on here preferably a lady to give dawa to a girl I used to have a relationship with before I went to hajj in january. I was with this girl who is from spain for 7 year's. She came over here for a 3 month holiday, met me and has now been here since. I was doing totally wrong while I was with this girl. She is from a background of a non practising catholic family, And has not given much thought to god and of the after life, and I myself was a sinner and never thought of the future much. I went to hajj this year with my mother,my father his friend and my sister and her husband. It was a life changing experience for me masha'Allah. It really touched my heart and insha'Allah Allah will accept every muslim's hajj. Since I have been back masha'Allah I have been a much better muslim. I have been praying five time's a day, I am a better person and I have stopped seeing this girl and ended our relationship. Since january I have been really strong and I have'nt with the help of Allah (swt) been in any way upset or distressed about it due to my strong imaan. Now month's later she has beem contacting me by phone or msn. I told her that I would never marry her unless she reverted to islam. And also explained this must be not for me but for her self and from within her. She has been reading alot on islam and she tell's me she believe's in something but does'nt feel guided and is trying to get the grip's o