azmirush
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Assalamualaikum warahmatullah to all the visitors and friends.. Just want to thank you all for being there for me through thick and thin during the time I was a student. Now that I have completed my studies I feel indebted to all of you who have made my life worthwhile and I owe you all a great deal for being part of that success. Alhamdulillah Allah has always been there for us..
    I spend my days on simular way like you sister, except that I was busy this month with studing and prepearing my exams. Except of that I go in mosque, and in our Islamic center where we have Islamic lectures, hifz classes and learning Arabic langauge, mashallah. There is coming a loot of Muslim sisters and mashallah we have beautiful time together.And during my free time I also learn to cook. :shymuslima1:

Alhamdulillah to our Rabb for everything that He has given us.

Thank you dear sister for your kind message to me and may Allah reward you.

I hope Inshallah to hear soon from you.

Take good care of yourselfe and and your family.I love you for the sake of Allah

May Allah keep you under His Protection.

Assalamu allaicumu wa raahmatullah wa baarakatuhu
    Assalamu allaicum wa raahmatullah wa baarakatuhu my beloved sister

How are you and how is your beloved family? How are your children? I pray to Allah you are well with His Mercy and Help.

You do not need to thank me anything my sister, for all thank belongs only to Allah.:hijabi:. Alhamdulillah everything good of us is only with His guidance, SubhanAllah.

Mashallah dear sister, that you are spending soo beautiful and joyfull time.:hijabi:. I agree with you that we should treasure every moment that Allah has given us and spend our time with those that we love,learning more about our deen Islam and passing our knowledge on others for the sake of Allah.