Asalaamu alaykum from a new revert sister

NewbieToIslam

Salaam everyone,

Just thought I'd introduce myself. I'm a revert sister from Britain - I only reverted last sunday alhamdulillah so I'm a newbie. I had been registered on here before and I'd just like to say alhamdulillah this website really helped me in finding Islam :)
JazakAllah guys!!! I hope that I can help out in some way too just let me know :)

P.S - does anybody know where I can find spoken Du'as online? I have a book but am having trouble pronouncing some of the transliteration arabic.

shadykan

Salamoualikoum British Sister

Inshallah you'll enjoy this site and find all the information you need.

May God guide us all!!!

Welcome to this site and welcome to this beautiful religion

ps : Are you a Manchester U, Arsenal or Chelsea fan ? (lol, just kidding)

aicha-moslima

Salaam alaykoum wa rahmatulahi wa barakatuhoe

Dear sister,

Macha'Allah....i'm very happy for you that you've become my sister in this beautiful religion and way of life. Marhaba (Welcome) my dear sister. May Allah (Subhana wa ta'alla) keep on guiding you and give you the knowledge that you need and reward you with paradise insha'Allah...ameen.
If you have any questions, just ask them, and i will do my very best to answer them insha'Allah. I myself am also a revert for almost 6 years now Al Hamdulillah. I hope to learn many things about and from you insha'Allah.

Wa salaamoe alaykoum wa rahmatulahi wa barakatuhoe
Your sister in Islam, Aicha

slave.of.AllahSW

AssalamoAlaikum warehmatullahe wabarakatuho,
welcome to ur new family sister. May Allah swt guide us all, forgive us and grant us jannatul firdos with his mercy, InshaAllah tallah, AAAMEEEEEEN! we will all learn from each other with Allah's will.

JazakAllahu khayrun
your sister in Islam. :)

Muslim-

welcome sister! and congratulations on your reversion! if you ever need any help, then feel free to ask!

azlina_sam

Welcome Sister

Assalamualaikum Sister,