LETS DO SOMTHIN

Status
Not open for further replies.

108EEDMAH

im so sick of watchin all the muslims around the world suffer and the ones that arnt sufferin have become westernized. we no for a fact the so called muslim leaders arnt gunna do anythin. im a university student but what can i do????

i have a very crazy idea and whalla if ppl think that it would work and help ill put everythin else to the side.

my crazy idea is lets take over the government in saudi. rebuild the omma from the place where it began. build a government that fears THe Almighity bring back pride to the muslims. "we are the best of ppl" so y r we at the bottom.
i no its crazy but i feel lik nothin else will help. we can try to help are brothers and sisters in palistine and everywhere else, but its not gunna stop the ppl that want islam to stay on the bottom. we need a nation that strong not only military wise but educated. we need a place for muslims to raise there childeren becz i no becz of experience its very easy to fall.

i dont no. i just feel useless. like i would love to hear other ideas but we have to do somthin. becz nothin is gunna change untill we try and when we try thats when Allah will help us. the Quarn talks about the return of the umma let us be that generation that brings it back.

Tabassum07

Smile for Allah
That's dangerous, trying to take over some government. Everyone would only end up in jail.

Why not, on the other hand, rather than resorting to fighting, why not try and conquer people by love instead? Be kind to every person you meet, and help them as much as you can. If all muslims do this, that would build up a steady foundation from the bottom up, and the more kindness and compassion spread through us, the more trust we shall gain.

108EEDMAH