advice on moving to more Islamic minded country

B.H.

I am an American revert still living in the U.S. It bothers me at times---it seems like the people here are just dead set on opposing Allah and his good intentions and want to be friends with the devil.

I have thought about moving to a more Islamic minded nation and have saved up lots of money to possibly do so.

Here is potentially some problems:

--I only speak and read English fluently. I speak a little Spanish but not much, though I can remember enough words in print to understand what is said in a Spanish newspaper.

--I have a bachelors degree in History with some graduate work in History and Education. I did not complete the masters though.

--I have a lot of retail management experience but that probably will not help too much.

--with the wars Bush started I am scared I would be looked at as a spy.

Any advice?

I know all things are possible with Allah.

I was thinking of maybe trying teaching school in Gambia, Senegal, or some other African country with a large English speaking population. They are also mostly Muslim too.

I have this kaffar that hates our religion so much he has even said he'd pay my way out of the country just to get rid of another Muslim. I do not need his money but this just shows the mindset of so many who have given themselves over to Satan.

ahmed_indian

to Allah we belong
:salam2:

i'll advice you to study the job prospects in gulf region (saudi arabia, uae, qatar ,etc).

they are good to practice Islam and have good std. of living as well alhumdulillah.

but pray salah istikhara before making any decision.

al-muslimah

Salam Alaycom bro/sis,