Assalaamu Alikum; I'm new here.

Ahmed Najash

I don't usually like to join forums and even if I did; I never give my true Name or any other personnel information. I have been visiting this website for some time now(Not as Registered).

I don't know why; that I felt comfortable in joining this forum. I always had the urge to join this forum ever since I first visited this website and today I did it Masha-Allah.

I'm a student currently studying computing. my main hobbies are to search for "Ilm"(Knowledge-History, Islamic History, Ufo's & Aliens, Science, Islam and other Religions) and Programming.

Let me start by giving this wonderful documentary (A must Watch).

[vg]-768956312207897325[/vg]

Do not the unbelievers see that the heavens and the earth were joint to gather(as one unit of creation). before we clove them asunder?
We made from WATER every living thing.
Will they not then believe?
(21:30)

samiha

---------
Staff member
wa alaykum salam.

it's nice to have you here, masha'allah. I think we have a similar video on the site, though i'm not sure. lol... are you sure you want to put it under your introductory post though? Maybe it would be better, if you want it to be seen, to put it in another category? :)

No problem though... welcome to TurnToIslam, and May you benefit from it as we hope to do from you.

wasalam

Ahmed Najash

Cont...

I don't know how to modify my post so here is some more info on me.

I'm a student currently studying computing. my main hobbies are to search for "Ilm"(Knowledge-History, Islamic History, Ufo's & Aliens, Science, Islam and other Religions) and Programming.

I would appreciate if some one tells me how to post a new thread and how to modify them if I have to.

Vassalaam.

suumaya

Asalamu alaikum
Welcome brother to TTI, glad to have you join us and that documentary is great especialy for non muslim cause they don't know the history of Islam, Again Welcome.

Ahmed Najash

Asalamu alaikum