Assalamu alaikum! (from a bro from Pakistan)

hopeful

All Praises for Allah Subhana WaTa'Ala (God Almighty) and constant blessings of Allah be upon His Messenger (Muhammd pbuh) and All Muslimeen till the Last Day!

My Dear Fellow brothers and Sisters in Islam and/or in humanity,

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh!
(May Peace and blessings of God Almighty be upon you)

This is my first post here at TTI and I am very happy to find Muslims making a good plateform and an online community to share their beliefs, expressing themselves; helping and supporting each other to imporve in the way of Allah; providing an oppurtunity to non-muslims to come and engage with us in a healthy discussions where we all can learn and know about each other; And where words of Allah are our guides!

I am a 21 years old muslim guy from Pakistan. Currently I am studying electrical engineering. I look farward to making many good friends here at TTI. Sharing, learning from you and provide my help where I can with the Tufiq of Allah.

Wasalaam.

asif yousaf zai

All Praises for Allah Subhana WaTa'Ala (God Almighty) and constant blessings of Allah be upon His Messenger (Muhammd pbuh) and All Muslimeen till the Last Day!

My Dear Fellow brothers and Sisters in Islam and/or in humanity,

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuh!
(May Peace and blessings of God Almighty be upon you)

This is my first post here at TTI and I am very happy to find Muslims making a good plateform and an online community to share their beliefs, expressing themselves; helping and supporting each other to imporve in the way of Allah; providing an oppurtunity to non-muslims to come and engage with us in a healthy discussions where we all can learn and know about each other; And where words of Allah are our guides!
welcome brother to the site iam also from pakisan iam so glade to see u over here....take care...Allah pa aman