Freemasons and Islam?

Status
Not open for further replies.

MutlekM

:salam2:
I have found on a recent thread a movie about freemasons war against Islam. I took interest in it and went to furhter studies but didn't get enough information to prove that of what I am thinking of them. The most interesting one was on Edgar Allan Poe(a famous poet). He wrote a story about facing a freemason which really caught my attention. I studied him further and found out he wanted to be a political official. Through further research I found out that he has contacted a freemason and dealt with them he was later on killed but no evidence on who did it. I say it is the freemasons. I would like to share some videos I want to know your ideas of the freemasons and if you have any good information that you could share with me please do.

[yt]BLroyYtbf1o[/yt]
[yt]2uMyEkJCXOQ[/yt]
[yt]gIN2hZLXrC4[/yt]
[yt]IyQ9kR6764k[/yt]
[yt]SVEifQd34IA[/yt]
[yt]Gp2WP-BDsIs[/yt]
[yt]tsU9UsGlzLc[/yt]
[yt]0f92PYfgHQY[/yt]
[yt]E717GQIPXrg[/yt]
[yt]NOXLTOq6SVA[/yt]
Just a little Quran rectation by my fav reciter and thanks in advance for your opinions.
:wasalam:

Bawar

Struggling2Surrender
Assalamu alaikum brother!

I have not watched these videos yet, but I have come across this name several years back and since then, read about them mainly on the net.

Many people refer to them when there is mention of conspiracy theories. They are believed to have been active for centuries and worked underground when situation was not so suitable for them, but are not that secret anymore due to their overwhelming power.

Parallel to Freemsons (who have their own temples "Masonic Temples") is another group of people called Illuminati. They are believed to be working for one-world government and many conspiracy theories have been related to them.

Some even go to the extent of saying that these groups are even in contact with alien races who are visiting the earth with dangerous agendas.