Make sense of evolution

weakslave

:bismillah:

As a Muslim, you should be educated enough to at least be able to answer some simple questions when you are in a discussion with a non-Muslim.

The Atheists claim to have found the "solution" to God when the Theory of Evolution was introduced, but we all know it is nonsense. It is a silly theory, full of holes and inconsistencies. Atheists claim they do not believe in anything, and yet they choose to believe in the "Theory of Evolution" when it does not make any sense. They call it "science".

This is a short introduction to evolution. I am not an expert, but I know enough to disprove their "theories" and claims. And at the end of the discussion, I present the one argument that no evolutionist can disagree with. The one question that remains without a "theory". There is no "theory" for it. We know the answer to that question. Allaah gave us the answer to it.

There are two types of evolution: micro-evolution and macro-evolution.

Micro-evolution

This refers to animal and human adaptation to their surroundings. Allaah SWT created humans and other animals with this amazing capability. We can adapt to our environment, and so can animals. There are so many examples, I am sure we can come up with lots easily.

This type of "evolution", is detectable and in fact we have witnessed it. No one can deny it, and we know that Allaah made it so. Can you imagine if animals couldn't adapt to their surroundings? They would be all wiped out by now! So we say, Subhana-Allaah, Alhamdulilaah, Allaahu Akbar.

Macro-evolution