Mu'aawiyah says Assalamu alaikum

arabic_courses

Assalaamu alaikum

I am currently a student at the Islamic University of Madeenah and I thought that I would just give salaams to everyone and introduce myself. My name is Mu’aawiyah Tucker from London.

I have found this website to be ‘excellent’ for both the new Muslim and those who have been Muslim for some time now. Many inspirational clips and talks, and I would like to say jazaakallahu khairan for those who thought of the idea to run a site like this.

Assalaamu alaikum to you all

Hajar

Staff member
Wa alaykum Assalamu Akhi,

Welcome to TTI. InshaAllah you will have a beneficial stay.

Wasalam

Albint_Almuslima

Im Proud 2 B Me!
AsalamAlakum,

Welcome to TTI,

It’s nice to have u join this lovely community.

Insha Allah u benefit from us as we from u.

Enjoy ur stay Insha Allah,

Take Care,

hambaAllah

welcome bro

:bismillah:
:salam2:

:SMILY206::SMILY206::SMILY206: to TTI
Do enjoy ur stay here and hope it be beneficial too
I am presently learning arabic conducted by one of the mosque here in Singapore and based on Doctor V Abdul Rahim madinaharabic syllabus with medium of instruction in Malay,,,so im hoping to get some "live" arabic lesson but its seems kind of hard cos of time difference.I manage to get in touch with a lady in Egypt n hopefully we cud learn to converse in arabic via skype.

:salah: :tti_sister: May Allah swt make it easy for you especially the arabic and islamic studies

leave you in the care of Allah
:wasalam::hijabi:

simpson