Muslims to re-unite

leon

Hi Brothers / Sisters

I have something that has been bothering me for quiet some time now..as im new to Islam and maybe dont know the proper way to express certain things ..i therefore seek your forgiveness if not carried over well...

As i have stated before i have been all over the world and met many many people.....been through some dark times in my life and yet here i am by the mercy and love of GOD...to express my concerns about Muslims..

During my time i have seen and been part of more than 1 war so i know what its like to see it from a Christians perspective as well as new Muslim prespective..

Im also like you all sick and tired of all these false aqusations agains Islam and Muslims in general and the way the majority of the western world prtray us to be.............

After all ..according to them we are all Terrosists...Martyrs....Suicide Bombers..etc etc etc.........and yes listening and reading all this every day makes us angry .....yet we say GOD is forgiveing and mercifull........and we must pray and keep faith...

Yes the world must not forget that every religious group , no matter from what religion or cult...........has there extremists............history provides us with that imformation..as does previous wars/riots/boycots etc etc etc.....and believe me i know...........was part of that at one point in my life...fighting for what was right and what i believed in...

Brothers/Sisters..........sit back ..take a deep breath and think for a minute or two...why do people lable us with all these wrong doings.........why do we get insulted everday by all around us........can we blame those who insult and accuse us of all these things..............can we blame them for hateing Islam/Muslims...........