Assalaamu Alaykum TTI

Slave-of-Allah

Assalaamu `Alaykum wa rahmatullah wa barakatuh

I hope everyone is in the best of health and iman InshaAllah! :)

Dear brothers and sisters, I have a small request. Can you please make du'a for me as I have exams coming up. I’m studying Islamic courses and they are really tough. Learning the Sacred Law (Fiqh) is not easy at all, and I would really appreciate it if you remembered me in your du’as InshaAllah especially during this blessed month.

My Islamic studies are very important to me and passing my exams is a big thing for me :)

Oh and Ramadan Mubarak to everyone and if I’ve ever said anything wrong to anyone or upset anyone, please forgive me.

I hope everyone intends fasting this month as a form of worship and as a means of drawing closer to Allah Most High.

Ya Allah! Forgive us, and the believing men and women, and remove our faults, and cause peace and love among our hearts and infuse into our hearts a firm faith and wisdom. :tti_sister:

May Allah Most High grant us success in learning knowledge for His sake, and practicing it for His sake. May Allah Most High grant us the perfections of faith, and the ability to stay in the company of His righteous servants. And all praise is due unto Allah, Lord of the Worlds, and He alone grants success.

May the peace and blessings of Allah Most High be showered upon our beloved Prophet Muhammad, and upon his family, and upon his wives, and his compainions.

Ameen.

JazakAllahu khayran. :)

Take care and Wasalaam.

BintMuhammad

Staff member
Wa alaikumussalaam dear sister,

Insha Allaah you pass your exams and may Allaah swt make it easy for you AMEEN. May you have a blessed month of Ramadhaan.

shaheeda35

strive4Jannah
:salam2:
May Allah help you dear sister, and do well with your exams, ameen!!:tti_sister: Ramadan Mubarak!!

Abdul Hasib

Student of Knowledge