New 12 year old sister.

Naima Ali

:salam2::shake:

My name is Naima Ali :SMILY61:. I am 12 years old. I am a student of class 6th :SMILY346:. I would like to meet you all and make muslim friends around the world.:SMILY259:

:SMILY252::jazaak::SMILY252:

Hajjerr

He is Dhul-Jalali Wal-Ikram
wa aleikum salam wa rahmatulahy wa barakatuh,

welcome dear sister,

May Allah swt protect you and your famelly and make you succesfull at school and in life a good muslimah. ameen
:salam2:

Tomtom

Banned
Wa'alaikkum Salaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Naima is a beautiful name, means Joyful, Comfort, Tranquility :)

welcome from a fellow newbie.

Seeking Allah's Mercy

Qul HuwaAllahu Ahud!
Wa'alaikkum Salaam Wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakatuhu

Naima is a beautiful name, means Joyful, Comfort, Tranquility :)

welcome from a fellow newbie.

Asalamoalaikom wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh,

Mashaa'Allaah! You really put us to shame with regards to your knowledge. You got so much provided that you are fairly new to Islam. You are one year old Muslim, correct?

May Allaah widen your chest and grant you much more beneficial knowledge for your duniya and akhira. And us too.

Tomtom

Banned
As'alaamu Alaikkum Seeking Allah's Mercy

I wish I was as good as you make out to be, I've cheated and looked online for meaning of names :p

BTW I'm a four week old Muslim, and by Allah Subhana Wa Ta'alas Mercy I am in a position to be able to learn and research most of my working day and night. Alhamdulilah.

May Allah widen your chest errrrrr I mean strengthen your heart and grant you much knowledge and wisdom in this dunya and in Akhira. Ameen.

Thank you. :) :)

saifkhan

abd-Allah

My name is Naima Ali :SMILY61:. I am 12 years old. I am a student of class 6th :SMILY346:. I would like to meet you all and make muslim friends around the world.:SMILY259:

wa 'alaykum salam warahamtu-llah

welcome our little sister, i hope you'll have here always warm and caring response