muthmainnah
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• My eid not much fun because I stay in makassar not return village because of funding problems and hindered other problems. so I just called my grandmother and aunt. I am a college student.
    Gema takbir terdengar di bumi-Nya, menandakan datangnya hari raya besar, seluruh makhluk mengagungkan-Nya.

TAQABALLAHU MINNA WAMINKUM

:shake:

Ramadhan Kareem & Mobarak!!!

May Allah (swt) hasten your pardon..strengthen your iman..perfect your practice..lengthen your hours of worship..and count you amongst those He (swt) purifies in His Month of Fasting..Ameen!
    Wa'alaikumussalam ya ukhti..

Ya, ana dari singapore. Tadi saya ada manghadiri seminar yg dibentangkan kertas kerja dari dua ahli panelis. Satu dari Msia satu dari Indon. Anti kenal tak sama Ustaz Adnin Armas? =)
    The Prophet (peace be upon him) said: “Allah will ask on the Day of Judgment: ‘Where are those who loved each other for the sake of My glory? Today, - on a day when there is no shade but mine – I shall shade them with My shade.” [Sahîh Muslim (2566)]

Sisters,

AishaAnastasia, Allah’s Servent, Asha88, ayesha_r, BinteShafi, hayat yahya, iraqishealing, islamisthesolution, Joanna-Aisha, Living Soul, lostlilly07, Mesbah, Muslim18, muthmainnah, naiad, Palestine, path to jannah, prosperous, ruki4eva, safiya58, ServantofAllah, ShyHijabi, soeurette, stiks, Summer03, Tree2008, zahrany, Zaynab123

I LOVE YOU *ALL* FOR THE SAKE OF ALLAH!..and He (swt) is my witness!

P.S. to the sisters who contacted me and I didn't reply or was late in doing so..I extend to you my utmost apologies for my impoliteness...please pardon your sister..
    insha Allah brother. May Allah gve you the best solution for the test and give you patience and tawwaqal. Amin
    Assalamu Alaikum,
    Hope you are doing fine. I'm going through a terrible crisis in life , i badly need duas please make dua for me. I'm in a terrible situation. do remember me in your duas.