TTI and us Members NEED DIRECTION...

mohammadyunus

Just go through the posts here on the forum...

The subject matter of the posts...

Which posts receives maximum replies ??

Which doesnt evoke any response ??

Members here are more interested in giving advice, yes, big time !!

Then there are arguments, debates everything except what this forum was meant to be..

Check other islamic forums. They may not be perfect but they revolve around knowledge of deen.

I am not a scholar. I am a student of deen. I am here to increase my faith. But i am not getting what i am looking for....

Aisya al-Humaira

الحمدلله على كل حال
Assalamua`laykum.

Every community has its own good and bad. Don't expect everyone to be perfect because no one is except for Allaah subhanahu wa Ta`ala. What you do when you join a forum/activists/group, you take what's good and leave the bad.

If the bad (mudhorat) far outweighs the good (maslahah), then it's time for you to move on to a better place.

Hard Rock Moslem

I'm your brother
I must admit we have shortcomings, I'm not blaming TTI or others but me. If you have been to a shia forum you will find them to be more polite to each other. They don't argue like we do. Sadly they preach the wrong thing. Although we do exchange arguments, end of the day we stick together. I've been here quite many years, I've known many hadith which previously I never come across. You can't say you had zero knowledge, perhaps your expectation is very high. You mentioned that you are not a scholar, exactly so do I and many members here. Therefore, you will not get responses like scholars. Perhaps you can suggest how we can improve this forum? Thank you for bring this up anyway.

Umm Abdullah

Then there are arguments, debates everything except what this forum was meant to be..

Check other islamic forums. They may not be perfect but they revolve around knowledge of deen.