A Yemenia Living In the USA

MuslimBeauty

My Mistake I accidently introduced myself in someone else introduction!!! what a nice start.

Lets do this again.

Bismellah Alrahman Alraheem

Asalam 3alekum
Here is some info about me. I am a Yemenia and i am a student that goes to a public school in Brooklyn. This is my very first time in this web site, I was introduced to TTI by my very very very best friend Albint_almuslima. She told me so much about this web site and how sweet and kind the people in it are. I am so glad to be part of it and hope that i learn so much more about our islam and the people in it. And may allah be with ya all the time (inshallah!!!!!!!!!)

Take care!!

alkathiri

As-Shafaa'i(Brother)
Assalamualaikum warahmatullah...

:SMILY206: :SMILY206:
i know both of u r from yemen...right?
the yemeni community here is small but growing inshAllah

Nice to have u with us...

Which part of yemen r u from???

Albint_Almuslima

Im Proud 2 B Me!
:salam2:

:SMILY206: Welcome To TTI,

FINALLY!!!!!!!!

Its nice to have u join MY family here at TTI,

Now ur one of US.

Insha Allah u enjoy ur stay,

P.S. SEE U AT SCHOOL 2MORROW!!!!!! Im so Tight my cell phone is still off.

Albint_Almuslima

Im Proud 2 B Me!
Assalamualaikum warahmatullah...

:SMILY206: :SMILY206:
i know both of u r from yemen...right?
the yemeni community here is small but growing inshAllah

Nice to have u with us...

Which part of yemen r u from???

Shes from Rada'a Like ME!!!!

We R twins but from different Parents!!!LOL

dna1987

Muslim Guy
Salam alaikum.

Welcome to the site!! Hope you enjoy your stay here, Albint is right, we are friendly!! :D

If are almost like her twin, then that is good, I've really enjoyed Albint Almuslimah's contributions (threads and posts) on TTI. Some very nice poems and other nice articles too. An all round nice person. Just one thing, please don't adopt her bright blue, fluorescent typing colour and font!!! :SMILY26: