I've cleared my exams! Alhamdulillah, I'm an officer now!!

ilyas_eh

Used to be active here!
Assalaamu alaykkum wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh,

I've cleared my exams yesterday to become a Second Mate (Second Officer).

Actually I've made a thread (here), few months before, requesting du'a for my exams. Now I just want to thank all my brothers and sisters who made du'a for me and thank them for the valuable advises and the encouragement they gave. may Allah bless you all. Jazakum Allahu khyir.

wassalaamu alaykkum wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh.

Idris16

I sometimes get confused when I hear about this and that when it comes to schools and such. I guess the system in Sweden is different to that of US & UK.

Wannabemuslim

:salam2: A while ago i asked him of his profession, and if you look at his profile he practictly tells you, hes a sailor, and hes been talking about that on this forum alot, about how much hes studied , Congrats

queenislam

★★★I LOVE ALLAH★★★
Alhamdulillah!

Actually I've made a thread (here), few months before, requesting du'a for my exams. Now I just want to thank all my brothers and sisters who made du'a for me and thank them for the valuable advises and the encouragement they gave. may Allah bless you all. Jazakum Allahu khyir.

~~~
:wasalam:
:salam2:

:ma:
Alhamdulillah!

~Congratulation brother.
And

All The Best for your future~Amin!

──█▀▀█───█──────────
──█▄▄▄─█─█─▄──────────▀▀█────▄───█▀▀─
─▄▄▄▄█─█─█▄█▄▄▄▄█▀█───▄▄█▄▄▄▄█▄▄▄█▄▄─
─────▄▄█───▄────█▄█─────────▄─▄──────

To
All My Family In Islam.

Take Care!
~Wassalam :)

ilyas_eh

Used to be active here!
Alhamdulilah :)

What kind of officer are you? Like police or military?
Alhamdulillah, im neither in police or military. I'm a merchant navy officer(layman's term - sailor). But i get to wear the uniform and the stripes on the shoulder *smiles*.