Michelle_A

Hello,

I am a new member from Australia. I've joined the forum because of an interest in Islam. I am not a Muslim, but I am open minded and accepting to learn the truth about anything/everything. I'm also a little bit cynical and when I see the media being so unanimously biased for or against someone/something, I tend to wonder why. So, with all the Islamophobia going on, I decided to do my own research.

I have to say, I'm liking what I am learning so far. I used to define myself as an atheist but now I'm more of a secularist. I've decided to further my studies next year by doing a bachelor in Islamic studies at uni.

OK the boring bits. My name is Michelle, I'm in my 40s and a woman. Currently I am studying politics and international relations at uni but will be changing the course next year (and the university) to quench my curiosity about Islam.

Michelle

a_stranger

You are most welcome friend , we muslems believe that Allah is our creator , we believe he is most loving mercifull, Quran is his words , .......i hope you spend good times with us:muslim_child:.

queenislam

★★★I LOVE ALLAH★★★
~Welcome!

:bismillah:
:salam2:
To all my brothers and sisters in Islam:~Salam
30bzf9l.jpg

to you and your family.

:ma:

Hi to Ms Michelle_A
From Australia!

To TTI @Awesome website:ma:

Nice meeting you Michelle :)

See ya :)

Take Care!
SMILY259:

JenGiove

Hello,

I am a new member from Australia. I've joined the forum because of an interest in Islam. I am not a Muslim, but I am open minded and accepting to learn the truth about anything/everything. I'm also a little bit cynical and when I see the media being so unanimously biased for or against someone/something, I tend to wonder why. So, with all the Islamophobia going on, I decided to do my own research.