Hello, Asslamu Alikum...!!!

TeenagerMuslim

Hello everyone, Asslamu Alikum!! *waves*

I'm a new member here - here to learn about the deen. I'm quite weak at it right now, but with time I am sure Insha'Allah I'll improve in my insight into Islam's teachings.

A polite request: Please be easy, don't hard on me since chances are I don't know as much as you do. I am a newbie in this Islamic world. I hope you get me, In sha Allah.

Take care guys...oops I mean brothers & sisters, :) (This thing I just learnt here, and found different from facebook etc that most ppl here call eachother bro's and sis's here. Feels good.)
Salaam

Kakorot

:wasalam:

Welcome InshaAllaah :) do you mean to say that ur a revert to Islam, if so mashaAllaah :) Take Care bro/sis

IHearIslam

make dua 4 ma finals
WaAlaikum Assalaam warahmatu Allah wabarakatuh Brother:D

YAAAAY! welcome!welcome!welcome! to TTI and to our BIG!HUGE! family:D
we're GLAD to have you here with us!don't worry we wont judge you:D afterall who are we to judge???lol, I am glad you have joined:D and yea with time you will IMPROVE! YAAY!! o0oh! yea, we call eachother BROTHERS and SISTERS! beautiful huh??? well, I am glad you like that and yes! it FEEELS good:D
ps. I probably wrote a lot! well, that was just a WELCOME!:D looking forward to your posts/threads:Dyaay welcome again akhi fiAllah:D
Salaam to you too:D
Allah hafiz now and always

TeenagerMuslim

Welcome InshaAllaah :) do you mean to say that ur a revert to Islam, if so mashaAllaah :) Take Care bro/sis

Thanks sis.
No, not a revert. I just meant I am ready to submit to God in real meanings now - thanks to Someone special who has finally made me realise this fact, Alhamdulillah.

TeenagerMuslim

WaAlaikum Assalaam warahmatu Allah wabarakatuh Brother:D

YAAAAY! welcome!welcome!welcome! to TTI and to our BIG!HUGE! family:D