Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Eid Mubarik
    May This Eid Inshaalla
    Be A Source Of Immense Blessing
    Along With Joy & Happiness For You
    And Your Family….
    Assalamu 'alaykum!

Eid Mubarak sis! <3 Haven't heard from you in a while now, hope it's all going great. :D Have a great one insha'Allaah! :D
    Aww sis, loving school doesn't equal being spectacular at it :) I don't have any sort of special brain - I just liked to learn. I *hated* presentations so much - I would rather write something than have to stand up in front of a whole room full of people and *talk* about it. Well, may Allah give you ease and success in your studies!
    I hope you pass the test inshaAllaah. I had online test before and I had no choice but to look in the book. I think everyone in my class did the same. We had an hour and I think it was 20 questions, but they were kinda hard and time was flying, so yeah :S.
    I'm studying BA Hons early childhood studies and then I'm going to do postgraduate in primary teaching. I wanna be a primary school teacher inshaAllaah :D
    What are you studying? I forgot as well, sowwie :/
    :)

I passed my exams! AlhumduliLlah lol. What was you thinking? ;)

I dont get a chance to come on these days, seriously.

tc ukhtii
    Wassalaam
    The first time I watched it, I thought it was going to be scary bcoz of the vampires etc. but since it's not, i'm not really into it myself.
    Ohh I didn't know you studied online, silly me. Soooo if you take exams online then you have the opportunity to cheat don't you? :D naa kidding, I know you'll never do something like that huhuhu. I got 3 years of uni left, including masters as well and I work on sundays only.
    Hey we got a few things in common :D
    Asalamoalaikom wa rahmatullahi wa barakaatuh,

Yes I'm am okay Alhumdulillah.

Can you do word to word translation please?

It's about time for Somalis to go for a change then, How about that?